ASURE Welcome Inn Motel Levin

ASURE Welcome Inn Motel Levin

  • 0800 478 438 or +64 6 368 3834
  • 353A Oxford Street, State Highway 1, Levin, New Zealand
Free Wifi Sky TV

Guest Reviews for ASURE Welcome Inn Motel Levin

“Comfort”

Reviewed 23 January 2017

2017/01/23
Great welcome. Nice clean room. Log Cabin type. Very helpful people. On main Road but tucked away down back section so very quiet. Handy to main shopping centre. Beds have comfort topperpads so are very comfy. Great shower pressure.

“Excellent Accommodation ”

Reviewed 7 January 2017

2017/01/07
This motel well exceeded our expectations. It's very clean and tidy, our room was well laid out and a really good size. It's set back from the main road so quiet and very safe with parking outside your room door. The manager was really helpful too! Would definitely stay here again.

“Off the main road nice and quiet”

Reviewed 14 December 2016

2016/12/14
I've never noticed this motel before tucked away in the north edge of town. These are like little log cabins. They are not big but have everything you need for a one night stay. A lovely wee deck with chairs outside your cabin so you could enjoy the fresh air. The view to the hills from our room was beautiful. Plenty of parking.

“Gorgeous ”

Reviewed 18 November 2016

2016/11/18
Quiet little secret!! Beautiful host and rooms. Well done. Clean tidy presentable We were only passing. And without any pre- booking; but they were very helpful an really easy to deal with. Nothing was a problem. Totally recommend

“Overnight to Welllington”

Reviewed 13 October 2016

2016/10/13
This was the perfect stop. It was quiet, very comfortable beds and a lovely hot shower. We had been told that the unit was small but it was beautifully designed to hold everything the traveller could need and we will always stay there in future between Tauranga and Wellington.